Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's speak English in Montesoro
4 novembre 2012

Selena Gomez by Francesca Fornelli-Castel

Selena Gomez
Love you like a love a song 
 
I've chosen this song because it is very very good . I love the song because I like the music that goes with it. Selena Gomez is an American actress and singer, born on the 22nd of July 1992 in Grand Prairie, Texas. She created and finished the song in 2011: "Love you like a love song" with Scene. When I have got the time, I listen to this song non- stop and I sometimes even sing along. It's a song which is about a love story and which is so intense that women live a melody every day.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Let's speak English in Montesoro
Publicité
Archives
Publicité